RICHFIELD GYMNASTICS CLUB

70th & Harriet Ave. South, Richfield, MN 55423
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 23043, Richfield, 55423
Phone: (612) 798-6386  |  Email: richfieldgymnasticsclub@live.com

WELCOME TO RICHFIELD GYMNASTICS CLUB!

Our goal is to maximize the potential of each individual by providing affordable, quality gymnastics instruction in a safe and fun environment. 

We believe the sport of gymnastics provides students with many benefits that extend far beyond the boundaries of the gym. Our students learn self-discipline, confidence, social skills as well as an appreciation for physical fitness.

A big THANK YOU to the Richfield Foundation for granting us a grant to help with our scholarship fund! This money will ensure that all boys and girls that want to participate in gymnastics will have the capabilities too, regardless of income status. Thank you, Richfield Foundation!! Check out the great things that they do on their website  http://www.richfieldfoundationmn.org/

WINTER SESSION 2015

January 5th-February 28th

(8 Weeks)

Registration begins December 8th for students currently enrolled in RGC classes.

Open registration begins December 15th for new and returning after lapse students.

Register by stopping into the gym or mailing your form to our mailing address: 

PO Box 23043

Richfield, MN 55423


Winter Registration Hours:

Sat. Dec. 20- 8:30am-5:30pm

Sun. Dec. 21- 12:00-8:30pm

Mon. Dec. 22- 9am-8:30pm

Tues. Dec. 23- 8:30am-3:00pm, 5:30-8:30pm

Wed. Dec. 24- CLOSED

Thurs. Dec. 25- CLOSED

Fri. Dec. 26- 8:30-11:30am, 6:30-8:30pm

Sat. Dec. 27- 8:30am-1:30pm

Sun. Dec. 28- 3:30-8:30pm

Mon. Dec. 29- 9:00am-8:30pm

Tues. Dec. 30- 8:30am-3:00pm, 5:30-8:30pm

Wed. Dec. 31- 8:30-11:30am

Thurs. Jan. 1- CLOSED

Fri. Jan. 2- 2:30-4:30pm, 6:30-8:30pm

Sat. Jan. 3- 8:30am-1:30pm



BACK HANDSPRING CLINIC

This is the clinic for you if you're looking to master your back handspring! This intensive, but fun, clinic is two full hours of drills and progressions that will get you flipping like a pro!

Ages 6+ (or advanced beginner +)

Sunday December 21st 2014

12:00-2:00pm

$15/members

$20/non-members


*Must pre-register; space is limited! Please email us at: richfieldgymnasticsclub@live.com if you are interested in registering!

DECEMBER OPEN GYMS:

Sunday, December 7th 3:30-4:30

Sunday, December 14th 3:30-4:30

Sunday, December 21st 3:30-4:30

Sunday, December 28th 3:30-4:30


*Join us for a special 2-hr. open gym on Friday, January 2nd from 2:30-4:30pm 

$10/person (non-members included!)

OPEN GYM PUNCH CARDS

If you are a frequent Open Gym attendee, these are for you! Pre-paid punch cards are $45.00 and include 10 open gym passes (thats 1 FREE!) 


These make great holiday gifts! Stop by the front desk to get yours today!